Thursday, September 28, 2006

Blood Machine Project - The Bitch And The Beast (demo 2001)

01. Fire In The Sky
02. Abre as Perninhas... (...e Deixa-me Entrar)
03. The Bitch
04. Acid Queen 69 (Ext. Version)
05. The Beast
06. Can't Live Without You

Estilo: Electro Industrial

Link: Blood Machine Project - the bitch and the beast (demo 2001).zip

No comments: